Join Tau Kappa Epsilon

Honored Alumni

Lambda of Tau Kappa Epsilon Hall of Fame

Conceived as a way of honoring Teke and Lambda Chapter alumni for outstanding achievements, the Hall of Fame Awards Ceremony was inaugurated on Saturday, October 12, 2019. Tau Kappa Epsilon is a fraternity with great pride and a tradition of excellence, and our many distinguished alumni have served to enhance this throughout the years. Lambda Chapter, since its beginning in 1899, has seen many brothers rise to positions of great respect. If you want to nominate a brother for consideration for induction into the Lambda Hall of Fame, you may do so here

2023 Hall of Fame Inductees

Joseph E. Wimmer '52
Edward Lump '60
G. Stewart Mathison '74
Dean Kanelos '76
Eric Schmidling ‘93 

2023 Fritz Jacobi Alumnus of the Year
Kameron Glenn Weeden '88

2022 Hall of Fame Inductees

Jon Jenson ‘70
Robert Weigend ‘72
William Vande Castle ‘75
Nate Johnson ‘90
Jonathan Yaffe ‘99

2021 Hall of Fame Inductees

Paul Miller '75
Tom Hille '76
Todd Stollberg '76
Bob Yeoman '76
Michael Brink '98

2020 Hall of Fame Inductees

Michael Radoff '72 (Alpha-Sigma)
Steve Wimmer '76
Kameron Glenn Weeden '88
Andy Simon '97
Michael Goeldi '08

2019 Hall of Fame Inductees

John Weingandt ‘56
Paul Aspinwall ‘64
Fritz Jacobi ‘76
Ed Moy ‘79
Bob Holtz ‘85
Eric Lanning ‘93
Jeff Hertz ‘04
Jack Concannon ‘13