Join Tau Kappa Epsilon

2020 Virtual Hall of Fame Now Online

Alumni and undergraduates gathered virtually to celebrate our 2020 Hall of Fame inductees since our in-person dinner was cancelled in the fall thanks to COVID. 

We inducted these alumni into our Hall of Fame. Their bio pages are linked to their names below.

Michael Radoff ’72 (Alpha-Sigma)
Steve Wimmer ’76
Kameron Glenn Weeden ’88
Andy Simon ’97
Michael Goeldi ‘08